Ice pop fail

August 5, 2020

I remember making ice pops as a little girl. I am pretty sure it was just apple juice or orange juice frozen, but I loved it!

Being a foodie now, I wanted to try something healthy and fun. I found a three ingredient ice pop recipe, but it completely failed.

I used my Nutribullet, which worked out. However, I don’t think the kids liked it. Henry and Charlie both took two licks and threw it out. If Charlie won’t eat it, and he eats everything, I know it is bad.

I think I will try again with something with yogurt or juice based. I’m attaching the recipe.

https://thedomesticdietitian.com/summer-strawberry-popsicles/

2 Responses to “Ice pop fail”

  1. thedomesticdietitian Says:

    Oh no, I’m so sorry they didn’t like it! Hope you find one that you guys like.

    Like

Leave a comment